Mailing List

Portal in the Attic Book Cover

Find out more about the first Revel Street mystery,

The Portal in the Attic!

Revel Street is a mystery book series for the souls who love the excitement of a good mystery. Written with Middle Graders in mind, Revel Street introduces you to Zeke, Jay, Samantha, and Laura in the first book, The Portal in the Attic.

The Portal in the Attic is now on Amazon in either eBook or paperback!

The Skatepark Kidnapping will be released later in 2018. 
Visit the Latest Stuff tab for contests and fun.